Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

♡ ROXANNE MEDEL ♡

♡ ROXANNE MEDEL ♡

My journey. My loves. My life.


THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!

Posted by ♡ ROX ♡ on October 26 2013, 16:13pm

Categories: #Beyonce, #Melbourne, #Music, #Live Music, #Video, #Photos

So, I love Beyoncé.  But do you actually know how much you really love Beyoncé when you think you love her a lot?  Well my friends, even if you're not a die-hard Bey fan, you will be after you see her in concert.  There is something about her that makes you a psycho maniac .. Crying, screaming, happy all at the same time.

& if there is something that Beyoncé is short of, it's definitely not hit songs.  Because she was just churning them out like it was going out of fashion.  The old stuff, the new stuff, everything was perfect.  & I have never seen a crowd go so insane before.

Aussie gal, Iggy Azalea was a great support act.  She was so flossy on stage ... & my goodness!  She has the greatest legs in the game.  Amazing body.

I really can't say one bad thing about the show.  I walked away one very music lover & I will definitely being seeing her again next time.  She truly is the real deal.

THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!
THE QUEEN IS IN TOWN!

"Where's the vide footage, you say?"  Hold your horses!  I did take footage.  But I would just like to say The Daily Mail UK & ABC News for using my footage for your blog posts & news segments.  Super 'preciate it!  & now ... The Bey vids.  So damn good.

Iggy Azalea - "Murda Bizness"

Beyoncé / SLAYONCE - "End Of Time"

"Why Don't You Love Me?"

"Naughty Girl"

"Survivor"

"Irreplaceable"

"Crazy In Love / SIngle Ladies"

"I Will Always Love You / Halo"

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post

Blog archives

Recent posts