Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

♡ ROXANNE MEDEL ♡

♡ ROXANNE MEDEL ♡

My journey. My loves. My life.


Melbourne Lovin' Series: The Big Question!

Posted by ♡ ROX ♡ on October 29 2013, 10:27am

Categories: #Melbourne, #Melbourne Lovin' Series, #The Big Question, #Proposals, #Choreography, #Music, #Video

Melbourne Lovin' Series: The Big Question!

Although I wasn't there present whilst this was happening, this video has been making the rounds on Facebook.  Though the gloomy weather we've been having during this so-called "springtime" has been big ball of blurghhhh, Melbourne has had some beautiful moments.  Like this flash-mob proposal, which my darling cousin, Jacqui was apart of!

Great work to everyone involved.  Rewind ...  You guys are amazing!  xo

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post