Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

♡ ROXANNE MEDEL ♡

♡ ROXANNE MEDEL ♡

My journey. My loves. My life.


A Weekend Of Puddyfoolery

Posted by Rox on September 27 2010, 12:25pm

Categories: #Friends, #Puddyfoolery, #Puddy

Yup.  That's a Pacman cake & cupcakes.  I know!  Awesome right?  Snaps to Nicole for making this for her man!


Puddy aka. Corny aka. Nuggerino.

Everyone in blogger world, meet my great friend Puddy.  On the weekend, I went to Portsea to celebrate Puddy's 30th birthday.  I'm hoping that this weekend away for Puddy's birthday will be a running ritual as this is the 2nd time we've gone away for Puddy's birthday & both times have been a blast.

As much as I love Melbourne town, getting away to some secluded area & not celebrating a birthday with the usual nightclub ritual is so refreshing.  Yes.  Lots of alcohol was consumed & yes, there was a lot of incriminating video floating about from the funny moments of the weekend, but it was just great to spend time with mates & just acting silly without judgement (well ... not @ that moment anyway.  Prob when the incriminating videos pop out onto Facebook, then yes.  You can judge all you like!  haha).

To my Puddy / Corny / Nugget - I hope you had an amazing birthday.  Thank you for letting me help celebrate your birthday on this amazing weekend away.  I cherish the good times, the great memories & the amazing friendship.  Puddy Puddy Puddy ...... PUDDY! <- Yeah, you know what I'm talking about!  =)

Anyways, click here to check out all the pics from the weekend away.  If you haven't gone on a road trip / weekend away with your mates, you should definitely do it.  You realise how great your friends are (& that's not the alcohol talking).  =)
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post